current location:Home > Product Center > PCB board >

Flexible circuit board (FPC)

柔性电路板(FPC).jpg

 

Technical parameters: can be customized according to customer requirements


Features: high wiring density, light weight, thin thickness, good bending


Product advantages:


Typical applications: car battery pack temperature, voltage acquisition


Certification:


Provide peripheral heating solutions and related products for global semiconductor equipment manufacturers and semiconductor integrated circuit component manufacturers. For example, FH series flexible heaters are currently introduced to ensure stable delivery of liquid sources and prevent blockage of process pipes, increase product throughput, and reduce equipment maintenance.

Provide peripheral heating solutions and related products for global semiconductor equipment manufacturers and semiconductor integrated circuit component manufacturers. For example, FH series flexible heaters are currently introduced to ensure stable delivery of liquid sources and prevent blockage of process pipes, increase product throughput, and reduce equipment maintenance....

Extensive cooperation with major semiconductor equipment suppliers and IC manufacturers around the world to understand their needs in a timely and accurate manner, using our unique expertise to design solutions that meet customer needs while taking advantage of manufacturing advantages in the Yangtze River Delta region Develop and produce products with competitive prices at reasonable prices.

The company has become a core supplier in the industry with its advantages in R&D, production and quality. The company is willing to develop together with partners at home and abroad to create brilliant!

Back to list >>

当前位置:主页 > 产品中心 > PCB电路板 >

柔性电路板(FPC)
10/5000 Róuxìng diànlù bǎn (FPC

柔性电路板(FPC).jpg

 

技术参数:根据客户要求,可定制

产品特性(Features)配线密度高、重量轻、厚度薄、弯折性好

产品优势:

典型应用:汽车电池包温度,电压采集

认证:


为全球半导体设备制造厂和半导体集成电路元器件生产厂提供外围加热方案及相关产品。例如目前推出FH系列柔性加热器,用于保证液态源的稳定输送及防止工艺管道的堵塞,提高产品的量率,减少设备的维护。

今后会在半导体及医疗等领域,根据客户的需求,继续进行加热,(温度,流量,压力)控制等新产品的开发。同时,结合其他公司产品,为客户提供更有效和全面的,且具有更高附加值的解决发案。

和全球各大半导体设备供应商和IC生产厂有广泛的合作,能够及时并准确地了解他们的需求,利用我们特有的专长,设计出符合客户需求的解决方案,同时利用长三角地区的制造优势,开发和生产出价格合理的具有较强竞争力的产品。

公司凭借在研发、生产和质量方面的优势,已成为了行业核心供应商。公司愿与国内外合作伙伴共同发展,共创辉煌!

返回列表 >>